

SMVD POLY PACK LIMITED

1. Audit Committee

S. N.	Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Varun Roongta	Chairman	Non Executive, Independent
2.	Mr. Sumit Agarwal	Member	Non Executive, Independent
3.	Mr. Pawan Kumar Agarwal	Member	Non Executive, Non Independent

2. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

S. N.	Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Pramod Kumar Agarwal	Chairman	Executive
2.	Mr. Pawan Kumar Agarwal	Member	Non Executive, Non Independent
3.	Ms. Bharti Ranga	Member	Non Executive, Independent

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. N.	Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Sumit Agarwal	Chairman	Non Executive, Independent
2.	Ms. Bharti Ranga	Member	Non Executive, Independent
3.	Mr. Varun Roongta	Member	Non Executive, Independent

The aforesaid committees were re-constituted w.e.f. 13th November, 2021.

4. Finance Committee (For Borrowing/Investment)

S. N.	Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Pramod Kumar Agarwal	Member	Executive
2.	Mrs. Sangita Agarwal	Member	Non Executive, Non Independent
3.	Mr. Pawan Kumar Agarwal	Member	Non Executive, Non Independent

This new Committee was formed w.e.f. 10th February, 2023.